He cries in TV interviews, he cries on the floor of the House of Representatives, he cries at the RNC. And he laughs all the way to the bank.

Why does talking about kids make incoming House Speaker John Boehner so weepy? Well, maybe because he’s about to screw over a whole generation of them. I know that would get me a bit misty. Still, I’d have to hydrate for most of the day to run the kind of irrigation Boehner does in every damn speech.

via Doug Molitor: 12 Things That Make Boehner Cry (Doug’s Dozen VIDEO)

C&T:  Sigh.  Just one more thing about John Boehner that irritates the living fuck outta me.  Ya know, if he was a woman, he’s be called “too emotional”.  But because he’s a man, he’s called (not by me) “sensitive”.  Bullshit.  I remain unimpressed.  Glenn Beck‘s a weeper, and so was Jimmy Swaggart.  Assclowns, all.

       

 

